22 September part 1

Author: Kim-ly May

Kim02a

    1. Joined 2001

    2. Reference: HD Coach

    3. Coach: HD Coach

    4. Financial Independent 2003

    5. Financial Freedom 2004

    6. Time Freedom 2005

    7. Economically Free 2006

 

 

Dibantu terjemahkan oleh Sri Rachmiati

Going to San Francisco
To live my life away
Had to search for 15 years
To crash for just a day

I needed my revival
But I guess it never came
You know the summer brought the winter
And they both forgot my name

Reaching out for someone
Tell me what more can I say
Are you going my way


Itulah kisah saya kurang lebih yang jadi sejarah hidup saya waktu dengan gembira “diangkut dari Pulau Galang di Indonesia” dan pertama kali menginjakkan kaki di Amerika, San Francisco.

Setelah lebih dari 15 tahun dan saya mencapai EF di tahun 2006, sama seperti para EF operatif lainnya, mulai mengejar fase berikutnya Oneness Unification (MKG) atau meninggalkan dunia penuh materi yang fana; masuk ke fase Brahmins.

 

Cold Approach
SQUARE CHATURVARNA Brush Contact 外国人
0 Casuals
1 SHUDRA WORKFORCE Associates 25% Student NON STAFFS
2 Recruits 50% Student
3 Aspirants (Cadets) Cadet (75%) Jr. Staffs
4 VAISHYA ENTREPRENEUR Ensign 100% Student Staffs
5 Operatives Operatives Team Leaders
6 Sr. Operatives Second Officers
7 KSHATRIJA KNIGHT Officers Officers Chief Officers
8 Sr. Officers Commanding Officers
9 Master Executive Vice Principal
10 BRAHMINS EMISSARY Head Master Principal
11 Chargé d’affaires   Consigliere
12 ENVOY   HD Coaches